Spacer
Spacer

The IHSSF is managed by its own Board of Directors. The Foundation's purpose is to foster and promote the welfare of the public through education and scientific research and development of healthcare security and safety management and administration.

President
Steve Nibbelink, CHPA
Steve.Nibbelink@schneider-electric.com
Vice-President/Treasurer: Dana Frentz, CHPA
dana.iahss@gmail.com
Member: Russell Jones, PhD, CHPA, CPP
JonesR01@einstein.edu
Member: Ed Stedman, CHPA
edsted@aol.com

Member: Ed Several
eseveral@reedexpo.com

Member: Don Erickson
derickson@siaonline.org
Member: Bonnie Michelman, CHPA, CPP
bmichelman@partners.org
Member: Karim Vellani
kv@threatanalysis.com
Member: David Gibbs
dgibbs@guidepostsolutions.com
Member:
Member: Nancy Felesena
nancy@iahss.org